SearchFAQsContact Us


Idaho Council for the Deaf   

and Hard of Hearing   

Our contact information...

Contact Us

We want to be responsive to your questions or issues. Please help us by sending an email to one of the email link located on the left side.

Board Member Contact Information:

Voting Members

Ex-officio Members

Steven Stubbs

Cynthia Carlin

Russell Patterson

Brian Darcy

Dr.Shannon Gower

Deedra Hunt

Joelynne Ball

Doug Clapp

Emily Ricks

Brett DeLange

Richard Lee

Grace Seaman

David "Jerry" Wilding

Nancy Upchurch

Susan Koepnick

Steven Snow

Deseret Baker

Linda Goff

Graphic Design by Round the Bend Wizards

 Idaho Council for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing © 2011

1720 Westgate Dr., Suite A2, Boise, ID 83704

208-334-0879 V · 208-473-2122 VP/V · 208-334-0952 Fax

footer image footer image